Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sam21582

32 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
May 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved down to DC for work about a year ago now from Philly (world's greatest city).

I am an avid hockey fan (Flyers) and openly wish that I knew how to ice skate because secretly think that if I did I could be pretty good at hockey but I guess I will never know. My fictional hero is Ren McCormack and my Kevin Bacon number is 1 - his mom was my pre-school teacher. So now your Kevin Bacon number is 2, congratulations.

I love sports especially things with nations competing - e.g., Olympics - and can spend hours and hours watching some obscure sport if I know that the people really care about winning and the announcers do a good job of explaining what is going on.

I like reading, mostly fiction, and refuse to read any book that I am not totally into within the first 100 pages. I like almost all food and enjoy trying new restaurants but cannot cook at all.

Family is very important to me and I have a very large and complicated family involving many step-siblings etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying not to work too much
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the humor in everyday situations.
Trivia.
Being nice to my friends.
People Watching.
Beer Pong (Retired, mostly).
Tennis racket tricks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I have a deep voice.

I have been told twice in the past couple months that I remind people of Jonah from Veep. And I could apparently pass as one of the Property Brothers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Most anything but I am a huge Boss fan. I have also recently gotten pretty into Brit Pop, The Verve, the La's etc.
Ten Albums that I think are really great and can be easily listened to straight through in no particular order: Graceland, Born to Run, Get Rich or Die Tryin, Nevermind, Urban Hymns, Illmatic, The La's, Rumors, the Bends, pretty much any Beatles album but especially Help and Rubber Soul.

Movies: Action movies and comedies mostly. Dumb and Dumber, Ace 2, anything Monty Python.

Books: pretty eclectic in my book taste. I like some historical stuff (was a history major in college).
Fiction-wise I like Neil Gaiman, PG Wodehouse, David Foster Wallace, Cormac McCarthy, Graham Greene.

Food: I like basically anything but I think I am a texture-oriented eater. I don't tend to like things that are slimy (tofu, cooked mushrooms, some seafood) and I don't like "fishy" taste. I eat fish though. Complicated right? My favorite food is probably sandwiches and if I had to choose I would rather be allowed to order ONLY appetizers for the rest of my life than ONLY entrees.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Wikipedia
Vitamix
Baseball
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something involving friends and alcohol. Probably at a bar.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating