Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sam750

68 Sonoma, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 55–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Educated, traveled, wide interests, known and appreciated for my loyalty and sense of humor. I have a deep sense of pride in my integrity. I am not defined by my age. My doctor tells me that I'm 10 - 15 years younger than most guys my age... crediting my psychology and healthy lifestyle.

I am trustworthy, energetic, fun, and warm.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm spending time with my friends. In my free time, I'm into genealogy, photography, piano, and cooking. I'm hoping to find someone who is interested in working out with me -- I want to keep my tone. I'm staying healthy, eating right, no tobacco or alcohol or meat (I do eat most seafood).

I'm volunteering as a counselor and consult with people who are starting or growing a business -- "giving back"...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, cooking, and piano... also being a friend. I'm very loyal and dependable. As a photographer, I have taken dozens of prestigious awards and have frequent exhibitions of my work. I'm also a good cook -- mostly Italian food and seafood -- my Grandmother's recipes. And, I've been playing piano since I was 9 and play mostly classical music, but I love it all (almost). And, I'm into aerobic walking and hiking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warmth and my ease with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Beethoven, Chopin, Basie, Ellington, Clapton, Jagger, Puccini, Verdi, Debussy, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, opera. Movies -- mostly action/drama, documentaries, and comedy. Books - mostly non-fiction -- English lit -- Shakespeare, poetry. Food -- Italian, Thai, Japanese, Organic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music. Creative freedom of expression -- I've been a painter, sculptor, photographer, pianist, have played several musical instruments, I've been a singer.

OK -- 6 things:
Music (my piano and my Kalimba)
My Cameras
Friends
Sight
Mobility
Loving a woman who loves me...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Moving forward, making the most of my life, wanting a special woman in my life to enjoy what's left for us...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends, listening to music, dinner out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read the comic strips everyday...!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You sense some common ground and are a communicator. And that you realize that a relationship of any kind takes the loving care of both individuals. Communication is key. Neither of us should be expected to be a "mind-reader"....