Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sam986

28 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I find humor in life and do not bore easily. Growing up in a small town allowed me to find fun without a whole lot of external stimuli. However, I prefer the city scene and feel as though I'm sufficiently well-rounded. I have a dog who is a little on the older side but she is a beauty to behold.
I am a casual, nonchalant individual who likes to travel and explore new places, I am fond of beautiful scenery and architecture.
Really, if you want to know me, just message me. There is only so much one can say about oneself without either seeming egotistical, longwinded, or uninteresting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
pursuing happiness, building the dream, striving for excellence, etc etc
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you laugh during an awkward moment, and also carrying on conversation. I have a great memory and my friends think I'm a decent storyteller. I'm a very visual person and design really comes naturally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably the way I smell, which is really good. My eyes are blue and people like to notice those, too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Marla, beauty products, my car, the occasional film and organization/cleanliness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm not working, I could be petting Marla, enjoying a nice glass of wine and a documentary. Or I could be out socializing with friends at the local bar or restaurant. This is typical, however I would be open to trying something new on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a OkCupid account
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are a decent person who has something interesting to say. And you're not a creeper or a douchebag.