Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samEdee

38 Thornhill, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am sure the last thing you want to read is yet ANOTHER boiler plate self-summary but here goes:

I will fill this in with more details later, but here are a few things about me

*I tend to keep fairly active a few times a week (gym, ball hockey, baseball, axe throwing, etc.)
*The most important things in my life are my family and friends, whom I will do anything for
*I am a firm believer in giving back, and that any action we take to make the world a better place, no matter how small, is worthwhile
*I am a voracious reader and usually have 2-3 books on the go
*I am by no means a professional, but I am pretty handy when it comes to things around the house or my car
*I love to try new things when I can, even if it is a micro-brewed beer or new style of food
*I love going to live events, be it the theater or a sporting event.
*texting is all well and good, but I prefer to actually speak on the phone, especially when I first meet someone.
*I love being an uncle. I see my niece and nephews whenever I can

Hope to hear from you soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to make the world a little better than it was before I came in
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
connecting with people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
what you see is what you get with me. I'll do what I can to make people happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favourite books include the three musketeers series, David Eddings and Terry Pratchett.
Some of my favourite movies include Princess Bride, the Shrek Series and anything muppets ;)
Some of my favourite shows are Big Bang Theory, Food Factory and I just discovered Dr. Who :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
a good book
a smile
sports
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with family, then relaxing with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at initiating conversation on here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more