Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sam_i_am98550

33 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth lady that likes to have fun whether it be taking in a movie, hanging out and chatting, going to the races, heading to the river, building a snowman, camping or many other activities. I feel that I am a smart, capable woman who biggest joy comes from making people happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Tacoma. I live with my boyfriend and his roommate, plus the most wonderful dog you could ever meet and a cat with a curly ear (they are best friends). Started a new job which I have high hopes for. All in all life is great and I look forward to each day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless information. I don't know why but my brain holds onto some weird stuff, like did you know that there is a world record for a dog rolling down a non-electric car window? It is 11.8 sec and held by a Border Collie.

Being a friend is another, I cherish my friends like no other, maybe it is the lack of siblings, I just treat friends like family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and maybe how quiet I am around new people, but it doesn't last long. I'm real friendly and open up to others easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(A)Just about everything written by Stephen King, Mysteries, some fantacy and my super secret is that I read the Harry Potter series...don't laugh!

(B) I'll watch just about anything, but I really like Dramas, Mysteries and really well put together Action Flicks.

(C) I like Alternative, Rock, Mumford and Sons, Brandi Carlile, Nikleback, Offspring, Godsmack, Radiohead, Plain White T's

(D) I Like just about everything and lately I've been craving grilled cheese and tomato soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
well with the obvious left out (oxygen, water, nourishment, sleep)
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Great conversations about absolutely nothing!
4. A good book
5. Sunshine
6. A comfy pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What has been, What is now, and What will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working then I usually am visiting friends, watching a movie, or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hated the color pink all my life, but now.... I'm starting to like it (in small amounts) and it kinda scares me.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...what I have written here seems interesting to you, and you want to know more....