Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samaelnight616

36 M Wigan, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–39
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi i'm 35 and on the autistic spectrum, which means i have sensory issues and social blindness. i've never had a proper relationship, as its only recently that my social skills, have improved to a point. where i'm ready to start dating, i am bisexual, but am not interested in contacts from men as i prefer women. i'm not lonely or desperate and by that, it means it would be nice to have romance and love in my life. however if it doen't happen i'm fine with that. a sexual relationship, would be nice but is not essential. what i'm looking for, is a highly intelligent woman who is kind, caring and has a warm heart. who is autistic or knows about autism .who will message me, as i'm just not experienced with the whole dating thing and it shows your interest I am bi but I put my status as straight as I do not want male visitors
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i want to be an autism educator and speak at conferences people who meet me are amazed at how i can describe how an autistic thinks and feels
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
tarot reading playing video games philosophizing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm not like them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i have read so much that i have a lot of favourite books and find it difficult to choose one or more but mainly read sci fi fantasy horror classics philosophy and many other heavy subjects music again broad tastes but like metal rock dance drum and bass dubstep electronica i like a lot of differnet movies and shows and i am willing to try most cuisines of the world
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my head
my xbox 360
my e-reader
a deck of tarot cards
nicotine lozenges
pipe and and a nice toscano cigar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either staying in or going out mainly to the tudor, the john bull or the boulevard
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love the transformers movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more or you just want to chat :)