Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samanthacf

26 F Garland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to a new area (Garland/Sachse) for a new job, so I don't really know many people out here.
I work full time as an RVT, or Registered Veterinary Technician and I absolutely love my job. It is my main focus right now, but if I were to find the right person I would gladly make time for them.
I enjoy spending time with my family, going to the gun range when I can, and shopping (what girl doesn't??) haha. I love doing crafts and can spend quite a while in Hobby Lobby or Michael's. I really like to go to country bars and two-step, although its been quite a while since I've been.
I'm looking for a man that can hopefully support me in my interests and introduce me to new ones. I love a good ol' boy with southern charm. I want a man that can make a sweet forehead kiss seem more intimate than sex. Most of all, I want a man that actually wants to spend time together and get to know each other. In my book, actions definitely speak louder than words.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a veterinary technician full time, and have my own pet-sitting/house-sitting business on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skeet shooting, reading and responding to other people's emotions, listening, working with animals, and seeing other people's view points.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Personality: That I'm quiet.
Physically: My eyes and lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most memoirs, the Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games series, anything by David Sedaris.

Movies: Olympus Has Fallen, Django Unchained, The Hangover, Dirty Dancing, Superbad, Anchorman, Liar Liar..

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, The Walking Dead, LOST, Community, House, New Girl, Family Guy, American Dad, Hell's Kitchen, True Blood, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The Cosby Show, Bones, Arrested Development, Law & Order: SVU, Bob's Burgers, Happy Endings, and Supernatural.

Music: The Rocket Summer is my absolute favorite band/artist, dubstep/electro/house (Flux Pavillion, Nero, AVB, Gary Go, Crystal Castles, Bassnectar, Bar 9, Laidback Luke), country (Jason Aldean, Josh Abbott Band, Luke Bryan, Lady Antebellum, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Jake Owen), and most top 40.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone
2. A comfy bed and pillows
3. My animals
4. Laughter
5. My friends and family
6. Sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life is going to end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at Cowboys Red River or Fox and Hound.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a true gentleman, and don't mind a slow getting to know each other period.
If you like the Rangers!
If you think that women with a fuller figure can still be attractive.
If you like to go two-stepping or want to learn how..its my new favorite interest :)