Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Mateo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 8
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Hinduism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Cornell CS alumnus. I'm a software engineer. I love music, outdoor adventures, playing video games, swimming and of course, can't live without a gym.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to learn as much as possible and enjoy each and every moment to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
apart from my job... drawing, playing car racing and first person shooter games, go-karting, following healthy lifestyle (but I do cheat on weekends ;-) ), solving logical problems. And there are many other things I really want to be good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know honestly. Maybe you should tell me when we meet. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like fiction novels. Some of my favorites are The Alchemist, Eleven Minutes, Five Point Someone, Two States, The Witch of Portobello, The Lord of The Rings.

Movies: I like action/adventure, sci-fi and romantic movies. The Bourne Series, The Matrix, The Lord of The Rings, Twilight Series, The Notebook, Titanic... The list is too long to be listed.

Shows: Game of Thrones, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, The Walking Dead, Californication, Homeland, Sherlock

Music: I like music of all genres. But some of my favorite artists are Led Zeppelin, Linkin Park, Pendulum, Coldplay, Marilyn Manson, Miike Snow, Katy Perry, Evanescence, Eminem, Avril Lavigne, Adele, Ellie Goulding, Madonna, Rihanna.

Food: Thai is my most favorite cuisine though I'm an Indian. I also like vegetarian version of Mexican and French food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Healthy Food (fruits, veggies, nuts, oats, eggs, etc. I know this may sound disgusting to some of you but I love being healthy)
Video games
My Mac
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how my life partner would be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what I and my friends are up to. Exploring the city, hanging out in a bar, bowling, playing video games, going for a walk or doing exercises in the gym are activities I do on a typical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You've to be very close to me to know the answer to this question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and/or if you want to build a meaningful relationship (whatever it may be, a friend or a life partner).