Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samba_de_verão

29 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always seeking out new experiences and fun things to do. I spend my time going to shows, traveling, enjoying dining/drinking establishments in the city, and playing tennis when I'm not working. I grew up in New England and then moved to Philadelphia where I went to school and started my career. I decided I wanted a change of scenery a few years ago and asked my company to relocate me to DC. So far, I'm a fan. I think I'll stay for awhile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a risk analyst and I'm really into it. Every day is completely different with respect to what I'm doing and analyzing. My job has definitely shaped the way I think over the years. If we meet, you'll likely be amused by my random observations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Strategizing, solving problems, and making people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Anything directed by Wes Anderson or David Cronenberg, but Royal Tenenbaums is my favorite.

Music: Andrew Bird, Belle & Sebastian, Thao, Broadcast, Miniature Tigers, Tokyo Police Club, LCD Soundsystem, Au Revoir Simone, Wild Flag, The Crayon Fields, Astrud Gilberto, Antonio Carlos Jobim.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Friday Night Lights, The Wonder Years, Parks and Recreation, Louie.

Food: I don't discriminate in this area. I enjoy cuisine from all over the world, but I love Mediterranean food and Brazilian style churrasco.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The beach, coffee, spontaneous weekend getaways, seafood, film, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present, what to do/where to move/travel to next, all things science, how to be more efficient.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, kind, passionate...and maybe also a little cynical and sarcastic, but in a balanced kind of way.