Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sambinabambina

23 F Uxbridge, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
UK transplant--London bound-- hailing from Toronto, Canada.

I'm a theatre nerd. 'Nuff said about that one.
I also have this crazy ability to identify random actors who had random roles in random films and shows. You know when people ask the question, "Who is that actor and where do I know them from?", I answer it. My mom thinks it's cool.
Most of what I've learned I've learned from television.
I fare well at Jeopardy.
I hate bad grammar.
I appreciate and advocate for good food! I don't care if it's a burger or haute cuisine as long as it's delicious!
I'm a fan of music. Good music. Bad music. Bad music that I think is good music. Live music. Especially anything on the acoustic guitar. That has to be one of my favourite sounds.
I take pleasure in simple things like thunderstorms, chai tea, and peanut butter m&ms.
My friends are my family. They're few in number but took a lifetime to find; treasures, all of 'em.

Basically I'm just a gal stumbling through life wearing as many smiles as I can. Maybe while holding a beer. Or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing my last correspondence courses for my Bilingual BA in Drama Studies from York University-Glendon while simultaneously pursuing a theatre career.

In any spare time I have I get my butt up on stage in plays, musicals, etc. (I know where your mind went with that "etc.". Stop it.), or working the production/technical side of things. Performing and the arts truly are my passion. I would not survive without a creative outlet and I'm never more dedicated or driven than when I'm working on a new project.

I was bitten by the travel bug a few years ago and now I want to travel anywhere and everywhere. I am looking for the chance to do so sooner rather than later!
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic.
And snorting when I laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a bad habit of saying something in 20 words that I could've said in 5.

I've also been told I have a friendly voice and a contagious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wouldn't know where to begin.

I will inevitably say "THAT IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE MOVIES!" or "I LOVE THAT BAND!" in reference to about a zillion different things. I'm about sharing the love.

Just ask and I will lecture you on...I mean, we can discuss...why I like or dislike various artistic or cultural specimens.
The six things I could never do without
Live theatre and/or music.
Sunsets. (Sometimes, but not necessarily, accompanied by long walks on the beach.)
Good times with great friends.
My next travel destination.
Something that makes me laugh.
A comfy bed.
(Bonus item: ellipses...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether Hanson and O-Town will ever join forces to create an epic Superband.

Whether or not I just correctly used that semicolon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out on the couch watching reruns or hitting up a bar with live music and having a couple pints with my friends.

I am also not opposed to impromptu roadtrips anywhere. Anytime. Including Friday nights.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to try and drink me under the table.

(That's what she said.)

And if you were offended by that joke, we can just grab a coffee. And talk about why it's lame that you were offended.