Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Exeter, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My details

Last online
Nov 30, 2012
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey am Sam.. Tbh i dont realli like filling out these boxes but oh well.. I am 5.9.. Dark brown hair.. Hazel eyes.. I left school 6yrs ago && didnt go back to college currently regrettin that.. If you wanna now anything else read below or ask:) il reply to every message i get..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently trying to find a way of gettin into architectral design.. Always wanted to design buildings and cars so am gonna pursue that..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Am realli good at most sports tbh.. Mainly footy, cricket, tennis, badminton, basketball, and snooker.. Used to be in pool and snooker league for were i used to live.. Am a pretty good drawer.. Love to just sit and draw..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well alot of people say that i have a heart of gold.. I get on with everyone.. Havnt got a bad bone in my body..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont realli read i would rather watch the films.. I like action, comedy, sifi, thriller, and fiction films.. A few of my favourite are all the fast and furious films, the bourne films, lee evans, csi's, and animation films such as disney:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* My phone.
* Facebook.
* My flat.
* My friends.
* Clothes.
* My interest in Cars.
* My dvd collection.
* My Xbox360
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am always sat here thinking bout my lifes future wit a family, children, nyc car and house.. And my dream job that would pay for all that.. Lmao..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most fridays i go up mates to have few drinks.. Dont really go out on town.. Im a quiet night in person realli.. Cuddled up on sofa watchin dvd and a meal would do me fine..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some of you might think its disgusting but the thing im willing to admit is that....Im signin up to be an escort.. Coz i like to meet new people and i like the company..

Also there is 2 particular things i like to do wit a girl and they are fourplay and sex outside.. Am adventurous.. <3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have a chance to get to no eachother or you just wanna talk or ask question plz message me.. Like i said i will reply to every1 you said..