Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samforthewin

29 Elizabethton, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very outgoing, love being around people, I usually go out of my way to please others, and im generally always happy or excited about everything. I'm pretty quirky as well. I have
a couple of tattoos and some piercings and my hair color will probably not be the same from one week to the next. I am a hair color specialist at a salon in town. I like to paint, go to shows, go geocaching, hashing, or go on road trips. I am intrigued by knowledge of about anything. Dumb people dont amuse me lol. I use to own a salon but i have taken a backseat for a while but one day I hope to have a larger hair studio and to have an awesome group of hair colorists working with me. I am also really into underground music. Usually people don't know bands that I like. Music, art, fashion, and friends are the biggest part of my life.

My personality type is ENFJ. Go read about it :D
http://www.16personalities.com/enfj-personality
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am happy with my life. I am an independant woman and would like to think that I have everything figured out. I am a successful hairdresser in the tri-cities, I have my own house and car. Now, Im saving up to one day build a hair design studio for 15+ stylists.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at hair design with color and cut. Im also really good at encouraging others to follow their heart, hopes, and dreams. On the dorky side I am really good at playing Dance Dance Revolution and Guitar Hero.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my hair color, eyes...or my behind lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a music nazi. I love pop punk, hardcore, indie bluegrass, dubstep, and ska. And no, before you ask, I don't like metal. Hardcore its not the same thing as metal. Lol My favorite bands are Fall Out Boy, Motion City Soundtrack, Cobra Starship, Lilly Allen, Norma Jean, Underoath, Skrillex ,Chiodos, Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster, Secret Lives of the Freemasons, Have Heart, Cruel Hand, mewithoutYou, Squad Five-0, Emery, Anberlin, and Coheed and Cambria..

As for movies I like Shoot Em Up, the Step Up movies, the Final Destination movies, Smokin Aces, Lucky Number Sleven, Rat Race, The Notebook, Hitchhikers Guide To The Galaxy, and Kung Pow.

I dont read often but I have read the Hunger Games Triology recently and enjoyed them.

I don't watch much TV either, unless its American Horror Story!

I love most everything in food especially Greek and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents, house, car, phone, friends, and hair color.lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I want to own a successful salon again but this time I'm making it bigger and better. I also want to have an awesome guy in my life who is my best friend and lover who i can't live without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working the next morning I would be out at a show or partying with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am who I am and I'm not ashamed of anything Ive ever done.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im at a point in my life where I am ready to get into a serious relationship but I can't seem to find a non-sketchy guy to date. I like men who match me in personality and style who can take care of me and keep my interest. I'm also looking for someone who has a steady job, who doesn't have a felony, who has a car and a drivers license, who doesn't use or sell drugs of any kind. If you think you can live up to that, then hit me up!