Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samg7

24 F Somerville, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think I'm a pretty laid back individual with big dreams.

I love joking around with friends, going out and seeing where each moment takes me. I enjoy being outside, whether it's going for a run, playing catch, or just going for a walk around the city. I like watching most sports, but I'm big on baseball and hockey!
While I'm not a health nut, I like working out to stay fit and to clear my head -- (It helps that Boston is gorgeous and I get lost in its beauty on my runs!)
Community service has always been a huge part of my life. I have worked with many non-profits and have gone down to New Orleans a couple of times to help with the recovery effort.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at an ad agency in the always-changing field of social media.

My life is officially in Boston and I can't wait to see what happens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I've learned to stop taking myself too seriously and just roll with the punches. There's something extremely gratifying about putting a smile on somebody's face.

Oh, and I can make a mean bowl of cereal! Perfect cereal-to-milk ratio.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my curly hair. Or my startlingly clever wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All Dan Brown novels, The Lovely Bones, Life of Pi, The Kite Runner, My Sister's Keeper, The Hunger Games trilogy, A Song of Ice and Fire series
Movies: Just Friends, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Good Will Hunting, Fight Club, The Departed, Remember the Titans, The Shawshank Redemption
TV: Survivor, How I Met Your Mother, Lost, Nip/Tuck, Shameless, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Psych, Misfits, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, and The Big Bang Theory
Music: Secondhand Serenade, Parachute, All Time Low, Motion City Soundtrack, The Beatles, Bon Jovi

Recommend some things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughing
Chocolate and peanut butter [combo!]
Witty banter
Friends
Community service
Random dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I wonder where I'm going to be 5, 10, 15+ years from now and how different I'll be. It's interesting to think about how much I've already changed over the years!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Most of the time chilling at a local bar, listening to music, watching tv, or roaming about the city. I've learned how beautiful this city is just by wandering aimlessly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe it's not private, but it's certainly different! I've been hit in the leg with an axe. It's always a conversation starter during icebreakers!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You smiled at anything I said! I'm a laid-back girl who's up for more than just going out on a dinner-date. Maybe something like laser tag? If you're interested in exploring, laughing, or just meeting somebody new - hey there.