Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samgman

28 Springfield, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a freelance (working) film maker. I like stereotypical 80s teen movie activities, like skateboarding threw the mall, eating pizza, bonfires in the woods and saying "rad". I snowboard, and obviously skateboard. I drive a fast car (not to be confused with nice) and have lots of funny, creative, interesting friends. Don't let the board sports fool you, I can sit on a couch well too. I have no tattoos or piercings. Just the cuts, scrapes and bruises of the moment. Im also dangerously allergic to cats. Which makes me sad because I love them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
making movies and commercials to pay the bills.

wishing "lucy: daughter of the devil" was still on the air.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything technical or electronic. taking pictures and using big cinema cameras.
taking a half hour shower. that could also describe my outlook on life. if everyone took a half hour shower every morning we would all be in a better mood.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair or my deep voice. sometimes my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
invisible monsters, children of men, archer, crystal castles and water.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
really hot showers
herbs
a skateboard
my computer
an internet connection
goofing off
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, the universe and everything.

Why is religion still a thing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
there is no typical friday night. i have no routine. sometimes working, sometimes out. sometimes i just forget what day it is.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my nickname is starfox. im not actually sure how i got it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you actually want to hang out. my personality doesn't translate very well to the written word. i bore myself to death in these little text boxes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!