Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 12
Open relationship
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind of a nut. I have a great sense of humor and tell horrible jokes. I'm always learning. I'm out all the time and constantly doing something--I love to be out with friends, learn just about anything, work and have a good time.

I love:
Meeting New People
Beer brewing
Boot camp
Cooking/ baking
Finding new things to learn
Spell check (I'm very literate but a little dyslexic)

I live with my girlfriend rgk32 - we are not monogamous and are both open to new adventures or just meeting new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basically, I work in account management/ project management for a marketing firm/ ad agency. I passed the PMP Exam last year, so I'm trying to figure out what professional designation to get next. I travel for work for months at a time, so there are periods where I disappear during the week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make a Macaroni & Cheese that will give you an orgasm and kill you. In that order.

I excel at sounding like I know what I'm talking about.

And then there's...
Jump Rope
My ability to find a silver lining in anything (try's impressive).
Herding Cats.
Charming Snakes.
Hearding Cats Toward the Snakes so I have fewer cats and/ or snakes to worry about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: anything that's well prepared (one of my problems is that I love everything). I could live on breakfast and/ or macaroni and cheese.

Books: mostly non-fiction at this point. Paradox of Choice, Power of Habit, etc. I love a good novel too - I'm currently on the 4th book of Game of Thrones.

Movies: classic comedies (anything Mel Brooks, Airplane, Zoolander, etc.), dramas/ action flicks.

Music: mostly alternative/ rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Weekend plans
A good challenge/ problem to solve
Bad jokes
A trip to look forward to
A stocked kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next plot to take over the world.

Also, my schedule--it's full.

Homage to the The Zombie Apocalypse posts: it has already started--if you want evidence, just watch C-SPAN.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my girl rgk32
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dream is to become the first successful Bond villain...

And who is my major competition for Bond villain status? Paula Dean, Kim Jong Il's kids, Mark Zuckerberg, Mark Cuban, Paris Hilton...the list goes on and on...

One thing I should be up front about: I belong to the dark side. I'm a consultant...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like being with quirky people.
You're flexible.
You don't love Raymond. Unless you know/ are related to Raymond.
You can whistle in Latin.
Rudolph's red nose is a direct result of your right hook.
**No animals were harmed in the making of this profile.

You are also in a relationship and you and your partner are interested in meeting up with rgk32 and myself to see what kind of trouble we can get ourselves into.You're crazy and sane at the same time.