Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samiam_316

25 Columbus, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm caring, funny, easygoing, and quiet at first but once you get to know me I open up. I don't have a type but I'm looking for someone with similar qualities and who is outgoing. I really like funny guys, laughter is the way to my heart :)

I'm the kind of person that enjoys trying new things, concerts, going out for drinks, random road trips, or just staying in so I'd love to find someone who feels the same. Anything can be fun with the right company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an RN and currently work nights. I plan on starting back to school soon to get my masters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV- True Blood, Shameless, Dexter, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Pretty Little Liars, The Vampire Diaries, Law & Order SVU, The Voice

Movies- The Notebook, Anchorman, Borat, Shawshank Redemption, The Hangover, Forest Gump, anything with Adam Sandler or Will Ferrell

Books- 50 shades of Grey, James Patterson

Music- Foo fighters, Justin Timberlake, Florence + The Machine, Of Monsters and Men, Blake Shelton, Lana Del Ray and one of my favorite genres is alternative. Sounds random but I have a really diverse taste in music.

Food- Italian, Mexican, and Greek
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, sunshine, my phone, and chipotle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my nursing career may take me and traveling. I dream of warm, sunny places! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, cuddled up with Netflix, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are funny, laid back, looking for something meaningful, and have a positive outlook on life you should message me :)