Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samiambrs

43 M Allegany, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not so new to the area and have spent most my adult life in SoCal. I love the ocean everything about it. Sailing is a passion and I loving getting on my boat and going to new places when ever possible. I don’t want to be land locked so I hope to travel to the coast or the G Lakes as much as possible.
I love to cook and make most everything, I like food so I try to make it the best I can. I can make a custom designed cake then switch over to fresh pasta and Mexican food that is better then anything this state can offer!
Working on old wooden boats is a great stress reliever and allows me to stay busy while watching some Red Sox baseball. But no boats to work on so I am devoting many hours to my son and his education while looking for a special someone to travel and enjoy the everyday stuff in-between.

I was raised in the Southwest and moved to Socal then with a surprise at 37 found out I would be a daddy and ended up moving to Olean NY to be a father to my young son. I love my son and I will never leave him while he is growing up minus vacations and so on.

I have traveled extensively and love it and continue on doing as much as possible. I have learned you can waste a trip faster then you can think. The person your with is important as is how you approach a trip. Anyway I enjoy my travels and look forward to many more years of traveling. It would be better with a young fresh face enjoying sunsets over the ocean, fine dinning on a cruise and just watching the sun go by.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a great dad while living life to the fullest and being successful at my business. I own a small business and supply the DOD with Electronics and I get to work from home as well as anywhere on the planet.
I’m really good at
Cooking, sailing, boat building, having fun and working hard for the better things in life. I am very into history and pride myself on being knowledgeable and able to speak with facts not just opinions.
I can build a motor and install it in most any classic car yet have the use the same skills baking a cake, handcrafting rum or anything needing to be done.
The first things people usually notice about me
Always smiling, always trying to help and feed as many people as possible.
The six things I could never do without
My son, my boat, freedom, passion for life, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thnking about others, I am helpful to a fault sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Used to be on the boat with friends and loving life or trying to have some fun! Now a days its whatever pops up or with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Olean is a test to be honest, its interesting but I will do anything for my son.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your cell phone isn't listed in the 6 things you can't live without.........