Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samiamkj

48 M Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Hello Everyone! I hope this message finds you well and in great spirits. I have arrived here in South Florida and I am ultra excited about it! I'm looking forward to the opportunity to meet new people and have great new experiences! I'm ambitious, exciting, and LOVER of the art of conversation. Just found out that my spiritual gift is 'encouragement.' I am dedicated and loyal, yet strong and a leader; emotional available. I have a good heart and a good spirit as well. You will find that my attitude about life and people is quite different and refreshing."
What I’m doing with my life
Moving in the direction of serving my passion and purpose completely. Day to day, I am a Corporate Trainer for an entertainment provider. My purpose is to teach, inspire, and encourage other. To show people the kind of power they have within themselves to do great things. Other than that, I'm pretty boring......all I did in 2013 was go horseback riding, zip lining, whitewater rafting, run two half marathons, traveled to Hong Kong, watch 82 movies and went skydiving.
I’m really good at
Getting people to feel good about themselves. I'm also good at the art of conversation. AND I'm also really good at, well, maybe I shouldn't mention that here. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my smile and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Rich Dad, Poor Dad, An Unfair Advantage, The SoulMate Secret, The Passion Test, Think and Grow Rich, The Slight Edge.

Movies (2013) - 12 Years A Slave, American Hustle, Fruitvale Station, Nebraska, Out of the Furnace and 77 others at the theatre. I love going to the movie theatre!

TV Shows - Breaking Bad, White Collar, Covert Affairs, The Amazing Race, Homeland, Dallas.

Music - Jay Z, Linkin Park, Seal, Classic 80's, Female Jazz Singers, Pastor Clint Brown

Food - Pasta, Steak, Sushi, Asparagus, Corn, Seafood, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Soul Food, Cheesecake (I make it the best)
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Movies
Strawberry Banana Smoothies
Hope
Faith
My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My SoulMate and what she is doing to prepare for me and us and the family we will create; the prosperity we will share and the message we will deliver to the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
...open to the possibilities of whatever might come my way. In other words, I'm flexible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, you will just have to ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you have read my profile and completed yours, your heart is sincere, you are truly interested for a committed relationship, open-mined to the possibilities and genuine. Race is unimportant. I am not here looking for a hook up or a booty call. I am genuinely looking for a relationship. I'm a good hearted and honest man looking for a woman who is the same. Ladies, is there one among you?