Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samigail

22 F Lynn, IN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Samantha. Im just here to find a possible relationship and friends. I don't have a difficult life. I'm very easy to get along with. I am laidback, loyal, and a good friend. I am very shy but if you start the conversation then that's when I'll start talking a lot more. Any more questions about me, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have graduated high school last year and I just finished my first semester of college at IU East. I have just decided to change my major to English/Journalism and minor in Biology. I'm not exactly sure what I want to do with that yet but I figured I have a couple of years to figure it out. That's about it for now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read a lot so my favorite books probably has to be the Harry Potter books, the House of Night series, and the Gone series are my top three favorites. I'm a little bit of a nerd when it comes to movies because my favorite movie ever has to be Star Wars. I also love marvel movies and many more movies. My absolute favorite TV show is Glee, but I also like shows such as Supernatural, Bones, NCIS (both regular and LA), Smallville. I also like a lot of older shows such as Macgyver, JAG, and other such shows. I listen to a little bit of everything from classic rock to a few of today's artists such as Pink, Katy Perry, Adele, and Nickleback. Finally, my favorite food is by far pizza. If there's anything else you would like to know about me then you can just message me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my family
2) my friends
3) my dog
4) my cat
5) FOOD
6) Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It seems like I constantly think about everything and anything. I don't really have a specific thing that i think about, just whatever comes to mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either hanging out with my friends, on the computer, or reading.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love animals or have any common interest with what has been said above or are interested in me by any of this then go on ahead and message me. Or if you just want someone to talk to then that would be just fine also.