Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samikat

68 San Leandro, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 59–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in California and now living in the Bay Area. I see myself as quiet, friendly, responsible and conscientious - concerned with how other people feel (ISFJ). Enjoy cooking (together), movies, hiking, walking, cats/dogs, and exploring the vast Bay Area with a friend and being active. Love driving down the coast to Pescadero then on to Pebble Beach to watch the waves break on the rocks.

I am warm, sincere, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for YOU so we can share life and have fun together. Spent 25+ years in civil service (City government) and now close to retirement in about 2 years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking - cheesecake, fruit tarts, cookies ... hopefully you're not watching your waistline; organizing, saving money, being on time, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just read "Same Kind of Different as Me" and really enjoyed it through my tears. Recently saw "It's Complicated with Meryl Streep/Alec Baldwin" - loved it; also enjoyed Meryl Streep in "Julie and Julia". There aren't many foods I don't like - even started enjoying Brussels Sprouts!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, love, computer, cat, good food, sunshine and flowers, good health ... oopps - too many :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I will be lucky enough to meet YOU!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with a friend or home watching a DVD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of heights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested ... Give me a shout and I'll reply!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!