Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samischo

25 F Carlsbad, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sami. I'm a leggy blonde with freckles and green eyes.
I enjoy wandering around botanical gardens, swimming in the ocean, trying new restaurants, and dancing.
I am an aspiring artist; I work with acrylics and watercolors mostly.
People tell me I'm funny, although I don't try to be. I think it must be a quirky and/or sarcastic sort of funny.
I love traveling and exploring new places. I have been to many countries in South and Central America, and I can't wait to visit Europe and Asia someday.
I am a tea fanatic. At any given time, I will have at least 10 different flavors of loose-leaf tea on stock.
I listen to world music, including Afro-Peruvian, Spanish guitar, French folk, Latin, African... and electro.
I have a BA in Art History with an emphasis in Architecture and the Environment from UC Santa Barbara.
I have a kitty named Princess (I didn't name her, but she sure acts like one).
I'm well-rounded and a barrel of fun (I promise!).
I enjoy dressing up and wearing high heels. I have a unique style and hope my date does as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Still figuring that out!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Day dreaming, scrapbooking, writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs, smile, and pretty green eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thai food
Pineapple
Alice in Wonderland (the book)
The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sketchbook
My cat
My family
Mascara
A razor... for shaving my legs and such.
Passport
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully trying something new! Or dancing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a non-smoker who has style, enjoys dancing, and likes to get out of the house. I would prefer a female partner right now, but am open to guys too.

Message me if you truly think we would be a great match and share common interests. Please don't be discouraged because I "reply very selectively." I do so because I receive many messages that either have bad grammar or have less than ten words. If ALL you write is "hey" or "hey sexi how r u," or ANY version of this, I will not respond.