Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samjanh

25 M Pune, India

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Gujarati (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have completed my graduation and masters from India.

The first job I got here in Pune in June 2011. Since then I am staying in Pune and planning to settle down here for few more years.

I am fun loving & caring guy. I loves to play table tennis, cricket and yes horse riding is my passion.

PS: I am certified horse rider :-P

I have started cycling and trekking here in pune and I love to do in weekends and specially in Momsoon and winter.

I am software engineer and I have very powerfull logic in coding. I learn things very fast.

And rest of the things you can ask me or message me or I'll leave for if and when we can meet or chat about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm workin in a reputed MNC as Software Professional and chilling in pubs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking with any one. People love to talk with me as said by others... ;)

Making fun with friends. Love to ride a horse. It's my passion to ride a horse.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & smile

One of my besty have told me: "I am a cool hunk."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : I read more of devotional books like Geeta and all.

Movies : My favourite one have long list like:
Rang de basanti,
Lage raho munna bhai,
3 ideots,
Queen,
And lots more...

Music : hard mattle, trance, 80's and 70's like Kishor, Lata, Rafi Sir also

Food : I love all types of food amd specially... local food where I am staying.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Mobile
3g internet
My dreams...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am caring guy so always thinking about person who are my near and dear one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends, family, home, movie, playing games on ps3.

I usualy go for trekking, hiking, cycling in winter and monsoon season.

While in summer i do horse riding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let it be private only
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chill with me on weekends, goto clubs, pubs, parties. I am looking for partner with whom I can go for a cup of coffee or ice-creams. If you are interested buzz me.