Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 Mountain Top, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 57-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 5, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have owned my own business since 1976. I am a textile artist and love anything to do with art. But, as an artist, I focus on the beauty of nature, art and music. I do travel with my work. People tell me I could make a potted plant talk so I am good with conversation. I love to walk and can do a very fast mile. My daily walk is about 5 miles. Although it is not really a hobby, I do enjoy my wine and an occasional beer. I can not remember the last time I had too much to drink. In other words, getting drunk is not my thing. I do love good healthy food, love to dine out. Warning...I am an excellent cook!

My goals are to live life to its fullest, continue learning and enjoying new things. I enjoy people and am never met a stranger. I do intend to work for a long time and am self supporting. I love exploring new places and travel and I intend to do more of that but would rather not do it alone. Another goal is to get rid of those last 20 lbs. I don't mind someone who is wearing extra pounds. Beauty is really inside and at my age, perfection is not to be expected outside the skin.

What makes me unique? I am loyal and honest. Is that unique? Maybe it is. I will never stop learning.

Music...anything but rap. I could never understand the lyrics. I need to hear the words. I can get lost in good music and I love all sorts from opera to the current hits.

I love my pets. I have 3 dogs who weigh a total of 50 lbs and a fun parrot who has been with me for more than 25 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at a good place in my life now. Love my work, hope to do it for a long time. Because I am self employed, I can manage my own time. I do travel with my work about 6 to 8 weeks a year. Divorced back in 1982, widowed in 2011. Time to move on and find a new life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Excellent cook, art, good talker, I am self sufficient and a compassionate person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it is my eyes. Then maybe it is the fact I always love to learn new things. Toss in honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will eat anything that is no longer moving, however eat mostly fish, seafood, fresh fruits and veggies.
Books, I read mostly the classics and history.
Movies. Love comedy, not into violent movies or anything that is not uplifting.
Music, anything but rap. Love all sorts of music. I listen to it all day on Pandora.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, respect, my brain, air, water and air conditioning. I am not materialistic but look for quality, not quantity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and others less fortunate than me. I also think about my work of course, and what my future will hold. I hope it holds more happiness and fun for many more years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, chilling out with my great neighbors and hopefully on a nice date with a charming man
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess the reason I am on this site. I love life and want to share it with someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are looking for the same and NOT a one night stand. I think a friendship that might grow into love, mutual respect, and maybe a life partner