Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samm7611

38 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

I heard several good things on this site, so I decided to check it out and upload a profile. Eventually, I'm hoping to find someone for a long-term relationship who is intelligent, fun-loving, and with a warm disposition.

Here's me in a nutshell. I'm a friendly happy-go lucky guy who wants to enjoy life to fullest. I just love to travel and explore new places. I have travelled extensively throughout Europe, the Caribbean, and Northern and Central America. There are other places I would love to see and experience. One of my goals is to explore Scandinavia more thoroughly, either through a cruise or travel company. I just need the time to do so.

I'm also an information junkie. I love Google and Wikipedia, lots of information at your finger tips. I also like visiting museums. I could spend hours in a place like the British Museum in London.

If you're interested in meeting me, just send a message and we'll take it from there.

Cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a licensed paralegal working at a boutique law firm. I'm assisting a lawyer who practices in personal injury, medical malpractice, and motor vehicle accidents.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Setting goals, using computers, being fun loving, writing, research, history, law
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Freedom From Fear, The Dragon Reborn, The Speed of Trust, Lord of the Rings, A Froze Hell, A Game of Thrones, A Storm of Swords

Movies: most James Bond Films, Kingdom of Heaven, Once Upon a Time in America, Good Will Hunting

Shows: the Tudors, Hell on Wheels, Boardwalk Empire

Music: Maroon 5, Fun, Shakira, Beyonce, Headly, Pitbull

Food: Chicken, pork, seafood, nachos, most vegetables
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone
2. My sense of humour
3. A book to read
4. My wallet and change pouch
5. My watch
6. A cup of coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, my friends and family, and the best way to enhance my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually relaxing. I have a busy week and Friday is typically no different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm going to "take the 5th" on this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read.