Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samm999

51 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im looking to meet nice ladies who have are smart, have humor and are sensual. Is that alot to ask for? Lets cut thru the bs and get to chatting. we are adults and at this stage in life, we shouldnt have to play silly games. Communication is the name of the game.
What I’m doing with my life
Im asking myself what Im doing on here while I'm currently working and pondering opportunities on how to make money in business.
I’m really good at
i have been told good at listening and offering up different opinions and solutions to a problem. i have an opinion on lot of things and can offer though everyone doesnt always agree. even though they may not like it or agree with it, folks can see the logic.
The first things people usually notice about me
smile......some may call it a big grin. what can i say..lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
mostly rock - van halen, aerosmith, foo fighters, etc but will listen to country, r&b,etc. i like action ,adventure, horror & scifi movies. comedies are ok but not among my faves. i like steak, chicken, & most meats and some potatoes. i also like italian food such as a good thick lasagna. i like sports like football, basketball, boxing, mma.
The six things I could never do without
hot weather, spicy food,sex,computer,cold beer and music. Im sure there are others and the order is not exact.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I make lot of money and retire.I also wonder what women really want these days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Im at a movie, dinner, drinks at bar,etc with a friend or on a date but sometimes im just chilling at home with a glass of wine or a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you can ask and i will tell....:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 41–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
IF you want someone honest that is real and you want to chat, have a drink and see what happens . If you want someone long, thick, easy going, intelligent and good sense of humor, its not me. LOL JK If you want know more of those things I may have I'm waiting.