Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammuse

29 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just saw Larry David cross the street near Market. I yelled 'Larry you're my hero'. He didn't turn to look at me. So I said 'Well, I guess I'll go fuck myself!!' He turned, smiled, and waved and a cyclist came 2 inches from clobbering him on the crosswalk. He yelled 'You go fuck yourself!' at the cyclist and gave me the finger. I'm dead. Life complete.

Grew up in the East Coast. Hated it. Moved here. Loving it. THERE IS SO MUCH HIKING AROUND HERE. So nice. I just crossed a 90,000 miles in my car on my way to the Tahoe. I'm not sure what that says about me.

I'm like OBSESSED with dogs. I speak to them. They speak to me. By the way you CAN teach an old dog new tricks. I taught my parent's dog paw when he was 12. Then we would wave at me whenever I came home. I miss him a lot.

I want someone who is fun as hell! I'm attracted to REAL women. Women who are strong, smart, and at the top of their game. Women who aren't afraid to be themselves. If you're not comfortable with who you are, unfortunately, I don't think we'll get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a composer. I work at the Playstation HQ down in San Mateo and I write music for their video games. It's my dream job. I can't believe they pay me to hang out and make noise in their amazing music studios. It's why I came out to the bay area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, sarcasm, dry humor, wet humor, farting in the shower and out running skunks and raccoons in my neighborhood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Way too much to bring up here....

TV: Arrested Development, Futurama, The Office, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Daily/Colbert, Mr Show, Seinfeld, Louie, Southpark, and a bunch more cartoons that I'm embarrassed to mention.

Movies: My favorite genre is definitely the quirky dry comedies. Christopher Guest stuff, Ghostbusters, Cohen Brothers, Monty Python. All the silly shit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee
music
dogs
a car
pajamas
my people
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully there is no typical friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cartoons make me cry more often than films. I can't watch Pixar in front of people. 10 minutes into 'Up' or 'Wall-E' and I'm a mess...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a drink and talk about how awesome dogs are.