Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammasung

24 M Shakopee, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Sam; I love music, technology, and cars. Just relocated from Mankato and thought I'd try this to meet some people and maybe find someone.

ENFJ (slight preference across the board 12-22%) If you are into psychology

I love Spotify but it hates me. Feel free to ask about that.
What I’m doing with my life
Im going to school at Rasmussen for Cyber Security
I’m really good at
I mess around on guitar every once in a while, im good with my hands fixing stuff, and ive been swing/blues dancing since late 2008
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair or my beard, I don't know really....maybe my eyes being 3 different colors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I wish I could have read the book Fight Club before I saw the movie just because of how much the ending blows you away the first time. Both are great though. I thought Atlas Shrugged was interesting with its philosophy. Ocassionally I'll read something sci-fi to switch things up but otherwise I'll try and get into philosophy and history kind of stuff. School turned me off books so I haven't been reading much lately

If I had to pick a favorite Id say Iron Man, Gangs of New York, or Donnie Darko

I don't watch TV. Netflix and the rest of the Internet are my friends. Cant stand the waiting for the next episode so I grab a season at a time and watch all the episodes over a few days or weeks. I like Archer, Big Bang Theory, Dr Who, Top Gear (BBC), Supernatural, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, and I'm currently trying to get into Sherlock and IT Crowd.

Lets take it by genre. I really like Blues music. I like classic and modern rock to, big band oldies for swing dancing, some heavy metal and electronic music, and Mumford and Sons somehow brought me to Irish folk music. I tend to stay away from rap, country, and pop

I like Mexican and Italian food. I also cannot pass up a good rack of ribs
The six things I could never do without
Music
Computer
Guitar
Comfy Bed
Caffeine
E-Cig = keeps me from having nic fits without cigarettes. Havent smoked in a year! I'll never go back to ash tray smell and not being able to breathe
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future or finding someone to be my partner in crime. Distracting myself with impossible scenarios. The last thing I read or watched on my computer. All sorts
On a typical Friday night I am
Bonfires are always good, going out and doing something, sitting at home thinking about why I didn't make plans and finding something fun at home anyways. I'm just as comfortable with a night in as a night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
been to 4chan? I dont know ask me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more or think we have something in common
Need a swing dance partner