Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammcrown

42 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cultured, Intellectual who is comfortable with who I am. Ideally looking for someone with similar interests and characteristics. I enjoy outdoor activity, cars, motorcycles, fitness, family, dog, travel, music and friends. Grew up in SoCal and the Pacific NW. Currently reside in Cincinnati.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and making the most of it!!! I have a great career and look forward to the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking out for and helping others. Cooking, Listening, Sportbiking, Skiing, Physical Fitness, Travel
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You remind me of someone..." (insert famous actor name)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book, show or movie per se but i do like documentaries, MotoGP, Family Guy, South Park, Davey Wavey. I emjoy Asian and Italian cuisine and I am a big 80's Hair Band fan. Currently into Steel Panther!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm... Never thought about this before but if I had to choose:

1) My dog
2) My family
3) Friends
4) Staying active
5) Eating
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What new adventure life will bring as well as improving and making a difference within my community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing and unwinding from the work week. However, with a little motivation I can be convinced to go do something a little more exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I make mistakes and learn from them. We're not perfect. Don't dwell on your past. Improve who you are. Take chances and you won't regret not doing the things you wished you had!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I prefer guys around my age or younger with a great sense of humor. I tend to lean towards masculine, fit, mature, independent guys who can at least manage to carry on a conversation. I like meeting up for a coffee or drink to get to know someone first. You can only express yourself in words on here so much and the impression you make may not be what you are really trying to convey.