Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammers725

28 Fremont, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm probably nothing special or doing anything spectacular that would make you want to talk to me over some other girl. I want to be a Nurse one day and currently working on finishing up last minute mumbo jumbo so I can apply to local nursing programs.

I have a twisted sense of humor according to those closest to me. I am a very loyal person. I am completely honest, it might hurt but someone has to be honest. I don't play games especially when it comes to peoples emotions. I am shy at first but once you get to know me I'm a hoot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to the gym, working and sleeping. Hoping to apply to nursing programs and hanging out with friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Classic Rock, Punk, Psychobilly, Rhythm. Some bands I like are Led Zeppelin, Boston, Santana, Journey, Kansas, Def Leppard, Rancid, Social D, Tiger Army, Linkin PArk,N*E*R*D, Gwen Stefani, No Doubt and many more.. I like funny movies one of my favorites is Dazed and Confused.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family/friends
2. music/iPod
3. computer
4. a plane ticket/passport
5. cell phone
6. coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is my next step in life going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at the gym or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I shall tell... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have tattoos :) and don't mind if I do.. Realistically if you want to chat and get to know me...

Also you have to be 5'11'' or taller.. not to be mean but I'm that tall and I don't go any shorter.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!