Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammieerin

24 F Mayville, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:54pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Samantha but I go by Sammie. I have two adorable cats, Cooter and Cletus. They are a huge part of my world.

Things I love: animals, reading, random adventures, bike riding, going on walks to where ever at any time of the day/night, video games, zombies, vampires, and Halloween. I have an obsession with anything Batman (Harley is my favorite villain) ;). I'm love photography and its a hobby/secondary job of mine. I've always wanted to learn how to ride a motorcycle and own some hand guns.

I am a bigger girl and I'm working on eating healthier and exercising more. If you don't like that body type or some other who struggles with their weight then don't waste your time or mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a CMU Graduate with a B.S. Biological Anthropology/Biology. I am going back to school this fall to complete my 2nd Bachelors Degree in Nursing. My career goal is to be a Forensic Nurse and eventually get my masters in Forensic Science.

I am currently working as a Certified Nurse Aide on Midnight Shift at a Nursing Home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told by friends that I'm a great listener. I have also been told that i have a great singing voice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure... you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Anne Rice's The Vampire Chronicles, Dean Koontz books, Sookie Stackhouse books, The Legend of Sleepy Hollow, Wicked, The Princess Bride, Dracula, The giver

Television: The walking dead, archer, almost human, once upon a time, bones, greys anatomy, true blood, big bang theory, batman the animated series.

Movies: Super Troopers, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Beer Fest, Nightmare Before Christmas, Shawn of the Dead, Interview with the Vampire, Juno, All of Mel Brooks' films, Sweeney Todd, Harry Potter, Star Trek, Star Wars, Underworld, Resident Evil, Warm Bodies, The Heat, The Proposal, The Hunger Games.

Music: Paramore, Tool, Muse, Aerosmith, Lady Gaga, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance, Halestorm, Lacuna Coil, Evanescence, Pink Floyd, Queen, The Civil Wars, Marilyn Manson, Macklemore, Imagine Dragons, Blonde, Five Finger Death Punch. Those are just some. I love all music and I am open to suggestions if you think there is a band I would like just hit me up with a message.

Food: Mexican and Chinese, cheesecake for dessert.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My closest friends and family, music, a good book, sarcasm, my phone and my pc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately I thinking about my future and how I am going to achieve my next goals in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. (I work Midnights)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat.