Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammigirl1988

26 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to sing in the car.
I stay up late and sleep in late.
I bake. A lot. And then eat what I bake. It's bad.
I spend money on things I shouldn't and then complain about not having money for bills.
I have 6 tattoos. I love them and plan to get more, though I'm still deciding what and where.
I have a weakness for guys with tattoos.
I procrastinate. Generally with facebook and movies.
I don't excercise very much but I'm trying to change that.
I don't like the outdoors.
I'd much prefer staying in with a movie than going out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying patisserie, its an amazing thing to be able to play with cakes and pastry instead of sitting in a class room.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told my cupcakes are good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my tattoos...if I'm not wearing a long sleeved top.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently watching The Big Bang Theory, Winners and Losers and Under the Dome

I tend to rewatch a lot of the same movies over and over again, if I find one I like, I like to rewatch it a lot.

I like comedies, rom-coms, some sci-fi, some action and I really don't enjoy dramas.

I'm a really picky eater. Really, really picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car, work, phone, money, my mates, and the rents (I live with them rent free so I'd be broke if I wasn't!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What movie to watch, my next holiday, finding a job
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably chilling on my super comfy chair watching a movie or dvd. And eating a cupcake. Nom nom nom!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love doritos with nutella on them. I know thats not private but I couldn't think of anything else! (Try it, its so good!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can type a full sentence. Also if you type full words.
If you know the difference between to/two/too, your/you're etc
Not interested if you're looking for just sex. I'm looking for the real thing.
If you are willing to be a cupcake taster/take all of the cupcakes off my hands so I don't eat them all!