Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 New Brunswick, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 14, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am always myself, which means I am a motivated, intelligent, trustworthy, blunt, outgoing, semi-spicy, yet quirky girl who loves adventures and good people. "I got one hand in my pocket, and the other one's givin' a peace sign."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I attend Rutgers University's Graduate School of Education. I am studying to be a science/special education teacher. I recently graduated from Rutgers with honors. I work part time as a waitress at an italian restaurant at school as well :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh, soccer, singing, acting, teaching, being true to myself, judging character.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my fiery red hair/that i am the human jukebox.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS- perks of being a wallflower, i hope they serve beer in hell, catcher in the rye, helter skelter, prozac nation, sookie stackhouse novels, andddd shakespeare.
MOVIES- wedding crashers, titanic, almost famous, garden state, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, pulp fiction, grindhouse duo, the departed, good will hunting, the sandlot, mighty ducks, the big green, little giants, fern gully, and anything with jack nicholson.
MUSIC- is my life. i love rock and roll- classic, indie, modern, folk, blues, alternative, etc.- ask me about which bands :)
SHOWS- that 70's show, true blood, boardwalk empire, eastbound and down, party down, wheel of fortune, hey arnold, californication, friends, jackass.
FOOD- i'm not too picky, i'll try anything once, but i LOVE sushi and ribs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. friends/family
2. beer
3. music/the beatles
4. my education
5. my glasses/contacts
6. computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where the hell im going to be in ten years, and who will be there with me/ who or what certain songs are actually about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends dancing, drinking, and sometimes singing karaoke.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am deathly afraid of the dark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're sick and tired of typical girls, typical games, and typical situations.