Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Fruita, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Scott. If you ask any any of my friends I'm fairly simple to figure out. I just joined the Navy, I am in the reserves. I'm going to school at the University of Wyoming. I'm going to school for agriculture education, agriculture business, minoring in reclamation and range land ecology, with a certification to teach biology. so for now I'm going to school to teach school and better myself in my current job. in the summers you will find me running equipment for a reclamation crew in the oil field some where. I'm a farmer with a hard hat. when I'm not working I'm scouting camping or traveling. last summer i went to Fort Collins once or twice a month. If you want to know more please ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I joined the navy to better my self and get money for school. I'm going to school so I can teach farmers and rancher children about the future that is available to them in the current career. or I may try to go work for John Deere. If i don't make it as a teacher or tractor guy I will probably try to become an officer in the navy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at shooting (I'm on the university shotgun team) and operating equipment. I'm also a really great people person!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and personality I'm 6 foot 4 230lbs. I'm a big teddy bear!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like short stories and history books. Movies baseball and comedy. Shows anything on discovery or history channel along with hunting shows. I also like comedy central. I love Scooby Doo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Hunting or Fishing
2) Operating or driving stuff(quads trucks tractors boats)
3) shooting
4) BBQ
5) Mountains
6) Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trucks and My Future and the next time that I will be able to get in to a tractor and do work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm in Laramie Wyoming I'm at the cowboy or buckhorn. If I'm in Grand Junction I'm probably night fishing or spotlighting or maybe out at a bar some where.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not very good with money I make it and spend it I don't budget well. I will get loans and pay them off fast and then get an other one I don't save money I am trying to get better at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me or would like someone to talk to I love to meet new people! Or to go dancing!