Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:03pm
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Banking / Finance
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love animals! I also love my family and they are a huge part of my life.

If you're still reading, it means we're off to a good start.

I love to laugh and do what I can to make my days as happy for myself and others as I can. I usually work really long days, and as an accountant/auditor it is easy to focus too much on work and not enough on the other aspects of life.

For too long now I have focused on work and have not been able to meet new people. I joined okcupid to try and come out of my comfort zone a little bit. Although my friends would describe me as outgoing, I find myself very shy in meeting new guys.

If I don't answer you, it's because I don't want to waste your time, so please don't be offended.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making sense of things and helping people. It drives me nuts when I can't figure something out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually either comment on my smile or eyes. I am always smiling. Regardless of if I've had a great day, or terrible one, I usually can laugh it off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently, my favorite shows are primarily comedies, like "last comic standing", "Undatable", and "@midnight". I also love reality tv and am addicted to "master chef"

Not only do I love comedy tv shows, but I love going to watch standup comedy. At JFL this year, I saw 5 shows in 4 days.

My favorite foods to go and eat out would be Italian or Chinese, but I love a good steak. However, I could live off deserts! I love chocolate and have an almost impossible time saying no. It's a good thing I love my gym so much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making dinner and catching up on my tv shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate cilantro. It is the worst herb and absolutely intolerable.

I try to get 9 hours of sleep so I'm usually asleep by 9:30 on weekdays.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read my profile and feel like we're a good match. I am looking for someone who's as ambitious as me and who I can share a laugh with.