Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammydabeav

32 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
May 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently a single guy trying to put myself out there so I can find a companion. I am originally from northeastern Ohio but I've been living in Columbus since 2000. I enjoy watching sports (especially Cleveland teams & Ohio State), TV shows, comics, reading, gaming (more board/card games than video), and most of all movies. I love spending time with my friends and family.

I don't get out much because I work second shift, so it's always been hard for me to meet new people. I love to go out to festivals and try new things, especially when it comes to food. I've been told by coworkers that I should start up my own blog because I always find good and different types of food of which they have never seen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just working as an Operations Administrator. I'm planning on going back to CSCC this summer and work towards a degree in something like Medical Technology.

I just started training for my first half marathon. My friend convinced me to sign up. Hopefully that goes well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being helpful. When a friend needs someone to talk to I am usually there. I try to give out good advice when I can. When my friends need a babysitter for their children or pets, I try to be there for them. I usually try to lend a helping hand when and where I can.

I'm also pretty good at Moviepop. It's about the only game I've been playing lately. If you want to join I'm always looking for some new competition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am shy and nerdy/geeky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I finished reading all the Song of Ice and Fire books, which were amazing. Now I am reading Chuck Palahniuk. I'm three books in and loving his work.

I absolutely love watching movies. I will go see just about anything. There are just too many movies to list, but I love comic book movies, Rob Zombie's films, the Godfather series, and so many more. I do enjoy watching a lot of horror films. I love that the Gateway Film Center does a new horror movie every week at midnight, even though I don't go as much as I would like. I'll go see just about anything.

I started watching Doctor Who again. I stopped watching when David Tennant left, but I think it's time to return. Decided to start from the beginning and work my way up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family

Friends

iPhone

Movies (kind of general)

Food

Work (I can't go too long without doing something)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past and future, I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I pretty much come home and do nothing. I work second shift so doing stuff late isn't really something special for me. Plus I don't like to go out to really crowded bars. I usually just want to relax and enjoy the fact that the work week has ended.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and you might find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it. I'm not great at starting up conversations, but I'm okay at keeping them going.