Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Coal Valley, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 19, 2014
White, Other
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not going to write a long detailed message the 1st time I contact you on here.. Asking someone out in person doesn't involve finding out the other's life story, so what's different online?

I am an athletic guy who likes to play and watch sports. I play tennis and always love a good sporting event. I graduated from Western Illinois and studied music and business. I teach saxophone, piano, and tennis privately and hope someday soon to coach tennis at the Jr. high/high school level.

I am half Greek and very proud of my heritage. I am very close to my family and will always look out for them first. We like to have a good old time, eat some good food, and smash some plates once and a while. :-) I am always up for trying something new, especially food!

I like many genres of music. I play jazz, rock, and classical on the saxophone and piano. Some of my favorite bands are the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Goldfinger, Dispatch, and the Rolling Stones. There are quite a few others I like, but I will not go on and on about that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Mediacom in business operations. I teach saxophone, piano, and tennis. Studying for Masters Degree as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, tennis, baseball, billiards(pool), athletics in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You're from Blockbuster", even though I haven't worked there since 2010.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Layer Cake, Taken, Lucky # Slevin, What About Bob.. And more
Music- Classic Rock, Jazz, Alternative, Ska, Punk, a little Country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Greek food
2. My saxophone
3. Family
4. Friends
5. Sports
6. Warm weather
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living somewhere warm and tropical.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Down for Whatever. Either at a sporting event, shooting pool, watching a movie, or drinking a couple brews with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find Italian and Greek girls very beautiful.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of settling for guys with no originality.