Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Louisville, KY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:39pm
Pacific Islander, White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone! Im Samantha and i am fun, outgoing, i love family time, and being around my friends. I love to fish, camp, four wheel, sometimes paintball, bowling, traveling, and i love swimming. I am also interested in working out and getting back in shape, deffently going for walks tooo! I'm a people person, but I love laying back at home and watching movies and having game night. I love my Xbox. I love to dance and drink every once in a while at home I love sports my favorite is football....#BBN BABY!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am getting ready to start school for phelebotomy, and its something that i have always wanted to do. I have already went to school for culinary arts. I'm a cna.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, and being a people person... i am great at cooking and throwing get togethers with the family and friends. I work hard so i can enjoy life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and awesome personality. My flirty personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read so i read mysteries, i love a thin dark line! I love any kind of comedy, horror, action movies. Music i listen to rock, some country, some rap. I went to school to be a chef i love Italian food and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends, car, phone, showers, fishing pole and make-up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i want for my future, and how im going to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, drinking every once in a while and dancing, or just having a movie night, or fishing or going to the car track.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snuggle with my pillow to sleep good lol I will talk in my sleep!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your head on your shoulders and know what you want. If you want someone that has her head on straight, and is the most caring , fun abd outgoing person youll ever meet! You must have your own car and like to do most of what i like.