Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammyjuventus88

31 M Reston, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Croatian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
loves sports, dogs(don't understand how someone can't like dogs?)..
I've traveled a fair bit as a kid overseas and domestically after!
Born and raised in Bombay, but been in the States for almost 9 years now(jeez time has flown by!)
I wouldn't mind making friends and if there's a spark, we'll just take it from there! ;)
I'd like to add, I don't smell like spices! It is an effort to do so ;)
Living in Reston and working in Rockville!
And I really don't want texting/inbox buddies, so it would be nice to meet in person after some back and forth on here! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Business/IT analyst after a Masters from SUNY.
With living the real life outside of work- making the world a better,and cleaner, place or atleast trying to?!?!:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not keeping a straight face in 95% of my pics..ping pong..entertaining kids(it's fun!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The freckle at the tip of my nose? Ethnicity? Eyes? Ehh..I don't know?!?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music: classic rock and house/edm top the list..Led Zeppelin, Guns'n'Roses, Pearl Jam...and..AVB, Tiesto..respectively and lots others!
food: i guess i'll try anything once, if i like it, i'll try it again ;) hot'n'juicy..sea food *drools*... Oh and my moms cooking, home-cooked food(always a win), and everything else- in that order!
shows: californication, entourage, the big bang theory, HIMYM, nerd alert: nat geo and animal planet.. and some more, not too big on watching tv..unless it's European football- especially Juventus FC or Chelsea FC and the Azzuri(Italia)!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family&friends(that's one), music, soccer/futbol, my little sister(true story!).. one more huh?.. the beaches!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how the heck do they stuff chicken meat in a duck in a turkey for the turducken?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if i did admit, would no longer be private now, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a dog person, consider yourself one of the live and let live kinds, like to stay in shape, comfortable in your own skin, quirky,drug-free, drama-free i.e. no nutsy ex's chasing!