Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammylabs

31 Washington, DC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Hindi
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an odd appreciation for dubstep, love dogs and miss Buenos Aires, where I lived for two years before moving back to D.C.

I have a good sense of humor. I'm sarcastic, but not mean about it. My friends would say I'm mildly eccentric.

I want to keep traveling and try a few quirky online business ideas (a Grubhub-type food delivery service in Latin America would kill it or, more altruistically, a penpal-like language learning service for kids).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel a lot, spend time with my friends, take hikes in Rock Creek, and try to find new spots to chill in DC that aren't super pretentious.

I teach new media strategy at UVA and own a business that sells environmentally-friendly kitchenware.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know a little about a lot of different things. I speak four languages. I can rock various 90s dance moves, including many that can be attributed to Kid 'n Play.

I'm also really good at accidentally ending up being interviewed on the TV or radio.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Bill Clinton chin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Khushwant Singh, Junot Diaz, Dan Ariely, Bukowski.

Movies/TV: Training Day, Peep Show (not porn, just a very funny British TV show), anything with Louis C.K., Silicon Valley.

Food: Favorites are tapas, dosas, biryani, Thai, sushi, choripan (Argentine sandwich), and llapingachos (an Ecuadorian version of samosas).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs, Sriracha, Wired and Fast Company magazines, sleep, Marketplace (podcast)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How hilariously awful I'd be at stand up comedy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I steal pens like it's my job.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're friendly and intellectually curious.