Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammyorocks

29 Boscombe, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Sammy I like night in and out just checking this app out so not sure what to write here ! I'm fun easy going a genuine and nice girl ! But one thing that I hate is being ignored !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in H&M as a manager and I play in a few bars around bournemouth
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shopping! Ballroom dancing! Having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bleached hair!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like an array of music ! Iv read hunger games play on ps3 sometimes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
My dog
Friends
Sailor Jerry's
Hair spray
Spare pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What shal I do later ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chill out at friends or in town playing somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a 3 legged Pomeranian
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going out having fun laid back like the beach

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!