Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammypants

31 F Saint Paul, MN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2011
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am samm on myspace. dootle bop. ditty bop. hose bag. choo choo.

I am poetic, loyal, and lazy
What I’m doing with my life
i am working at a bakery, not smoking for the first time since i was 14, trying to start writing again, singing karaoke.
I’m really good at
writing, sewing, dancing around to punk rock in my underwear (not that anyone but me ever sees that.....hopefully), design, answering phones in a really professional manner, babbling, selling croisants.
The first things people usually notice about me
my interesting style and that i am usually singing little jingles that i made up even if no one is around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
secretary, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, house of leaves, on a pale horse, titan, LOTR, the cramps, white stripes, nasty dirty dirty, nekromantix, dead boys, plasmatics, spaghetti, wendy's jr bacon cheeseburgers, kung pao anything, cry baby, donnie darko, madonna, coca cola, chai lattes, kill bill, cyndi lauper, etc. ok, so there are some things i like. i like soooooo much more stuff, but it would be annoying to fit it all in!!
The six things I could never do without
books, coca cola, bottled water, funny friends, a wide variety of shoes, and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i am confused...would i have their brain in my body but still have my awareness as well as theirs, or would i have my brain in their body and have totally my own thoughts and stuff but with a different body? or maybe i should stop over thinking this.
On a typical Friday night I am
always doing something different. laying on the couch, laying in bed, sitting on the couch, dancing in my underwear.....just kidding. i am only home about half of friday nights, due to exhaustion from work. the other half is always something different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't keep anything private. seriously. i am the queen of t.m.i.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to. and you are not an arrogant asshole.