Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammypru7

19 Durham, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Sam and I just love to play and watch soccer. I am a quiet person at first but once I get comfortable you will see a whole new side of me. I am not on here looking for my next hookup, I would really like to meet a great girl and really get to know her and not just spend one night with her. I hope I can meet my special girl :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have always dreamed of being a pro soccer player or playing division one and I was almost there until I broke my foot junior year and had to pursue a different path. I want to be an architectural engineer and I hope all my hard work will pay off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm quite good at playing soccer And it is something I am very passionate about even when I'm off the field either watching a game live or on TV. I feel like soccer runs through my blood which has a lot to do with me being born in South America where it is soccer crazy :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People first think I speak Spanish but I don't unfortunately
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Show= I love "friends" and many would say I'm obsessed ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time dreaming about being a professional soccer player and the first thought that comes to mind when I think that is going to a division 1 college for soccer. And I also think about finding a nice girl to spend time with and eventually date <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing either playing video games and watching tv or knocking out some homework but not usually.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to maybe get together and meet or see a movie or what not. You can also text me at 1 919-808-1288. Hope to hear from you soon. Kik samprut7.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!