Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammyracer

42 M Springfield, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the type of person who's driven to always put my all into things. I have my beliefs that I hold firm to though I'm always open to listening to other people's ideas and beliefs.

Since I'm in the IT industry I love computers, mobile devices, etc.
To wind down in the spring and summer I like to race motorcycles. Shooting pool is another thing I will do at any chance I can.

I don't plan on working forever and want to retire early. Who wants to work at 60? Not me particularly. 60 is like the new 70 or however it goes. Looking for someone with the same goals. I'm into doing fun things, trying out new things but I have goals for my future and it they don't include living off the government.
What I’m doing with my life
Always trying to improve myself. Staying out of trouble. Try new things, hobbies, activities.
I’m really good at
Winning. I have a strong desire to win no matter what the game or contest is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Music wise I'm open to most things except rap and some hip hop. I prefer music like Mazzy Star. Music with that mysteriously entrancing side to it. Like what you listen to at a small dark lounge while slowly having a drink. Portishead, The Doors

Books: Lord of the Rings, The Foundation Series, Song of Fire and Ice (Games of Thrones series)

Food: I like trying different types of food but it's tough to beat a great steak. Thai, Chinese, Italian, Chipotle (yes it's a type of food!)

Movies and TV: Anything Sci-fi or fantasy related
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Mazzy Star music
3. My Android phone
4. Friends
5. Racing Motorcycles.
6. Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be the best at whatever I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You take care of yourself (you smell good)
You have some strange, interesting or unique thing about you. (tattoo, piercing, hair, etc not some sick thing! )
You DON'T have the attitude of do everything now without a care about the future and I'll deal with it when I get there. Meaning you aren't planning.