Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sammyrose1989

25 Trenton, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***if ur plan is to ask me for nude pics or to share ur bed with u please move on***

Anyway. Hi my name is Sam. I'm giving this site another shot. I'm a little shy at first but if we connect you won't be able to shut me up ha. I have a corny sense of humor and its important that my partner has a good sense of humor as well. (Man I'm horrible at this). I am a phillies fan but baseball is the only sport I really follow. I am a single mother of the best four year old ever. If you're not ok with that or if youre not looking for something that could potentially become serious then please don't waste my time. With that said I like to go out to eat or to a bar for a couple of drinks but I'm not much into the party scene any more. I also love going to the beach especially when it's off season. Ok I'm going to stop talking now. Message me if you would like to chat.
Update: okcupid seems to not notify me when I get a message. It sometimes doesn't even show up in my inbox. So if I don't respond I apologize
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time an taking care of my son. Taking life one step at a time
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Like I said I don't talk much which makes me a great listener. I try to make everyone's day a little bit better. I don't like to see people sad. Especially those I care about
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. I wish I could meet myself for the first time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmm I'm not much of a reader. I'd like I be but I tend to start books and never have time to finish them. When I do get to watch tv I like criminal minds, the walking dead, Gotham, scandal, American horror story, HIMYM, revenge, parenthood, baseball, Big Bang theory, friends reruns. I like most movies. Comedies romance horror the occasional documentary. Same with music I like pretty much everything except maybe country. Flogging Molly and red hot chilli peppers are probably my favorite (no doubt too. I know). I'm trying new things when it comes to food. I'm finding that I like a lot of things I've never tried in the past.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
Friends
Phone
God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the world a better place (cheesy I know)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working usually. But in Saturday nights I'm out with friends or having a relaxing night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm...I randomly dance. At work at the store in my car. I sing all the time too. I'm not good at either of these things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice guy looking to settle down in the future. Not saying we have to elope after our third date. Take things slow but I want something serious in the long run