Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samniels

28 Ashley, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a country lifestyle kind of guy that enjoys good conversation around a hot bonfire. Usually a quiet person until you get to know me. I like to learn new things, play guitar, and shoot guns. Everyday I try to live life with positivity and optimism. I would like to meet someone with a similar mindset.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's aliens.

I'm also in the process of finding a school and area of study. Looking at engineering fields right now. Probably be KC or Rend Lake then maybe off to SIU. Thats the plan anyway.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping computers functioning at optimal efficiencies!

Pretending I'm Eddy Van Halen when I jam out on guitar!

Listening. I'm a firm believer in the motto of"Better to appear a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubt."

Gardening. I was born with a green thumb. (Not literally, though. xD)

I'm a tinkerer. I want to know how something works and why it works that way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My imposing height and physical prowess.

No really.

Ok, I don't know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I consider my music tastes broad. I generally listen to metal and rock but have plenty of blues and classical music in my library.

I love science fiction/action/mystery. TV series I have enjoyed would include Star Trek series', Firefly, BSG, Stargate, Seinfeld. Too many movies to list but most would fall in the action/drama genre. I'm not too picky.

Food is pretty simple. I grew up on the finest Midwestern cuisine. Mashed potatoes, corn, and pork steaks. Haha. Love seafood. Not a big spicy food fan. Though recently I am eating healthier.

Big baseball junkie. Go Cardinals!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order,

An internet connection.
Computer.
A guitar.
Music.
My dog.
Exercise. It has recently become an enjoyable part of my daily routine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and its purposes.

The future and what mysteries it has in store.

Where I'll be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home cruising the interwebz. Not a big drinker so that cancels out the bar scene which seems to be what most people my age do around here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like some Dubstep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're bored or anything I said is remotely interesting to you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done