Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samolawrence

25 M Lawrence, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
born an raised in lawrence ks, just moved back after 5 years in milwaukee wi goin to art school, im a painter/video artist/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
studio at seedco, east side. doin it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
collecting records, watchin films, painting, being funny
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
goodman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
punk rock/post punk/hip hop/ etc, protomartyr, the fall, yo la tango, the birthday party(fav punk band of all time)
love curb your enthusiasm
boardwalk empire
david lynch is my hero(all around great artist
reading right now all souls, swamp thing comics,
love sci fi, horror, and any obscure indi films
dont own a tv
werner herzog is awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
the ability to paint
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im gonna do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends,workin at pizza shuttle, painting, or watching movies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
wanna talk music/film/art wanna meet an grab a drink/go to a show,go on a date.