Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samoyed-man

25 Arvada, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have an unapologetic thirst for fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Originally I set out to be a lobbyist for the NRA. I thought that would be tons of fun. Now, I just want to work with people, in any way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being social for the most part. Unless you're weird and quiet. If you are shy that's different, believe me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Awareness by Anthony DeMello, that book changed my life. Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance.. Everyone should read that one through out their life as your perspective on it will likely change. Any book by Yogani, wool, The Alchemist, Cutting Through Spiritual Materialism, Catch a Fire, any book regarding dogs particularly The Art of Racing in the Rain as well as Until Tuesday. Witness by Whittaker Chambers, Fierce Invalids Home From Hot Climates or anything by Tom Robbins (probably one of my favorite authors) the Bhagavad-Gita, the bible, and last but certanily not least: anything by C.S. Lewis most notably: The Screwtape letters.

Tv shows: I really don't watch a lot of TV anymore but back in the day the Simpsons, South Park, the office, workaholics, trailer park boys, and stand up.

Movies: Life is Beautiful, The Big Labowski, Meet Joe Black, The Prestige, and Anything by the Cohen brothers.

Music: When I was kid I loved sublime, blink 182, The offspring, reel big fish, and Green Day. Old Green Day. Now I listen to almost everything. Except screamo, emo, and death metal. I like dub step, east coast underground hip hop, ska, and reggae. I'm kinda beat driven. I think my favorite song is linoleum by streetlight manifesto (yeah, I know it's originally a nofx song but I like their version better).

Food: sushi, barbecue, and Mexican. Probably in that order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my.... This is hard.. I'm the type of person who believes in becoming independent of all things, that is, not being attached to anything. I guess, food, air, water, The proper operation of my digestive system (I'm surprised more people don't use this one, it's pretty crucial to survival), my mind, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The now. Haha just kidding... What I'm going to do next in any situation, long term or short.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at the bar with friends meeting new people or up in the mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I teared up at the end of the book, the Art of racing in the rain
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't care. Message me if you want to haha.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!