Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samrossnj

24 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently moved to Brooklyn after living in New Jersey and Connecticut. My day job is designing tablets and toys for children, which is pretty fun. I have a degree in Audio Engineering from the University of Hartford so that means I have braved the brutal New England winters and can make your band sound good. I was not very creative with my name on this site because I thought I could change it but if I could it would be "~Bill~Nye~4~Lyfe" or "HomestarrunnerRUNNER" or maybe "GOB-Bluth". I do consider myself feminist and my actions reflect that rather than just saying it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make tablets and toys for children along with trying to fix vintage audio equipment on the side.

Brewing beer is my "hobby" because I have not been in a band in a year or so. I do like to break out my instruments and pedals after a shitty day at work or have a couple beers (or whiskey) and learn a song all the way through. Maybe I will play in a band again.

I played a lot of music locally in Hartford and Western Mass and head up there as much as I can.

I also enjoy a good hike.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bass shredz, cooking, driving stick, trivia night, Simpsons knowledge, household repairs, beer, and building Ikea furniture.

I took up pottery so I can make you a really nice coffee mug or soup bowl.

I used to work at Trader Joe's so I know all the ins and outs of the store and have basically had everything there. People ask me to be their shopping companion there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard and my ~curly locks of hair~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Bill Bryson, Ken Kesey, or David Sedaris. I read a Chuck Palahniuk book once. It was good.

Movies: Old Joy, Step Brothers, Buffalo 66, Raising Arizona, Foot Fist Way, Drive, Hot Fuzz, Bronson,

Shows: Adventure Time, Home Movies, Old Simpsons episodes, Futurama, Arrested Development, Portlandia, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Regular Show, X-Files, The Wire, Kenny vs Spenny, Firefly, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad

Music: Kimya Dawson, Dinosaur Jr, Modest Mouse, KARP, NIN, Wu Tang Clan, Bonnie Prince Billie, Wilco, Mastodon, Baroness, High on Fire, Cloud Nothings, Shellac, Joy Division, New Order, Jesus Lizard, Melvins, Big Business, Neil Young, Death Grips, Jay Reatard, Jeff the Brotherhood, Mars Volta, Low, ISIS, Kurt Vile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
My Day Planner
Clean socks & underwear (they count as one thing on this list)
Daily Multivitamins
Conditioner
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Good recipes for my slow cooker.

Moving to a farm to make pottery all day. It is my standard day dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the bar or a show.

I try to stay in once in a while though to watch old episodes of the Simpsons.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Secretly, I like ABBA.

Also I don't read on trains because I get car sick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If it looks like we match and you are not creepy AND you know Principal Seymour Skinner's real name even though that episode suckedddddd.

You get points if you can drive manual.