Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Adelaide, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 20
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Special Diet
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Malay (Somewhat), Tagalog (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Sam.

I was born in the Philippines from a Filipino mother and a Malaysian father. I have 4 siblings, two sisters and two brothers. I totally love animals, I have two dogs and two turtles, and planning to buy some birds soon. We were schooled most of our lives in the Philippines, but have been coming to Malaysia for short trips. I have been in Malaysia for five years, and counting.

I used to work as a nurse in the hospital, but decided to use my passion in helping people get better in their own homes. I am currently working on putting up a business with my friends.

I have been driving back and forth Kuala Lumpur and Penang for some three years now, and I am just loving the drive.

I like having a good conversation, and a fairly humorous and sensible person to talk to.

I am currently figuring out the next steps in my life. Better emotional stability, professional upgrade, further education... The goal is to make my life count to the fullest that it can be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working on getting an educational upgrade.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I have coffee brown eyes, and I love it that way. Never thought of using colored contacts to cover them.

Either that, or blushing easily. I just blush so easily. When talking to new people, public speaking, or sometimes just being shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: "I like most movies. rom-com, comedy, animated, thriller, drama. Perhaps even some action. But these are the ones I can remember:
Toy Story
Finding Nemo
Nine Below
The Awakenings
Grown ups

Mixture of genres

How I met your mother
Grey's Anatomy
Phineas and Ferb
What would you do

Jane Austen's
Nicolas Sparks'
Louisa M. Alcott's
some of my fave authors. Examples of well-written novels.
Oh, and Chicken soup series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. Handkerchief
3. Wallet
4. Hand sanitizer
5. Wet wipes
6. Pen

Well, things...relatively, the number one would go to my family, my pets, and my plants, but since they're not things, thus the above list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I could do to make a better tomorrow, or just make it worth while.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home or somewhere with the family. Fridays are family time. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am slight of a neat-freak.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are NOT a shallow jerk, NOT a desperate love-sick puppy, NOT a pompous a$s.

You should message me if you want to be friends, want to have a good conversation, and have small talk and if you have good tips for training your dogs.