Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

samsemaj

59 Plymouth, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 30–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Portuguese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How can I summarize a life that includes a Masters degree and a job where i often get covered with dirt. I'm on the board of directors of the local Historical society and performing arts group and coach Jr Football. I'm a couch potato and home body but I have traveled to over 50 different countries on 4 continents and all 50 States. I have small horticulture businesses in rural IN where I manufacture and import machines from Brazil, France and Holland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked for myself my whole life. I have small businesses related to agriculture and a small farm. As far as the past, I am most proud of my 3 kids. My wife left when they were young children and moved out of the country so I learned how to be a Mister Mom. as for the future I feel best about my volunteer work. I am a CASA, on the board of our local historical society and Arts commission. And a member of the community foundation grants committee, as well as a 20+ year Lion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun with kids and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, friendly personality, people tell me I'm very hugable!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My daughter in "Secret Garden" "Noises Off" and any of her other stage productions. Movies, All except Horror flicks and boring French films that take them self too seriously. Music, almost anything but Ive got to be in rare mood to listen to country or opera divas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, love, hugs, cell phone and yes I'm ashamed to say by big TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids ... the future... my businesses... volunteer projects and activities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally with friends or family, or setting up the weekends activities, at a "music in the park" series or I can be just as happy staying home and resting up, because what would make me different is I often work Saturdays. So, early to bed on Friday nights is not unusual because as a business owner Saturday is a great time to catch up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know what I'm looking for in a relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can herd cats!